Fri., Jul. 24 | LIVE - Online

Module 1 Hoop LIVE Online - July 25th & 26th 10am AEST, 8am AWST, July 24th & 25th 8pm EDT, 6pm MDT

Become an Aerial Arts M1 Certified Teacher! Encompassing; Aerial Arts levels Primary - Level 6, rigging and safety, anatomy, strength and stability exercises, spotting and much more! Two days, 3 hours each day, no demonstrator is required.
Registration is Closed
Module 1 Hoop LIVE Online - July 25th & 26th 10am AEST, 8am AWST, July 24th & 25th 8pm EDT, 6pm MDT

Time & Location

Jul. 24, 2020, 8:00 p.m. – Jul. 25, 2020, 11:00 p.m.
LIVE - Online

About the Event

AEST (Brisbane/Sydney/Melbourne): July 25th & 26th, 10am - 1pm

AWST (Perth): July 25th & 26th, 8am - 11am

EDT (Ottawa/Ontario): July 24th & 25th, 8pm - 11pm

MDT (Calgary): July 24th & 25th, 6pm - 9pm

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Aerial Arts Online Course
    $285
    $285
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event