Sun., Jul. 12 | LIVE - Online

Module 1 Hoop LIVE Online - July 13th and 14th 9am AEST, 7am AWST, July 12th & 13th 7pm EDT, 5pm MDT

Become an Aerial Arts Certified Teacher! Encompassing; Aerial Arts levels Primary - Level 6, rigging and safety, anatomy, strength and stability exercises, spotting and much more! Two days, three hours per day, no demonstrator required.
Registration is Closed
Module 1 Hoop LIVE Online - July 13th and 14th 9am AEST, 7am AWST, July 12th & 13th 7pm EDT, 5pm MDT

Time & Location

Jul. 12, 2020, 7:00 p.m. – Jul. 13, 2020, 10:00 p.m.
LIVE - Online

About the Event

AEST (Brisbane/Sydney/Melbourne): July 13th & 14th, 9am - 12pm

AWST (Perth): July 13th & 14th, 7am - 10am

EDT (Ottawa/Ontario): July 12th & 13th, 7pm - 10pm

MDT (Calgary): July 12th & 13th, 5pm - 8pm

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Aerial Arts Online Course
    $285
    $285
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event