Upcoming Courses
M1 Hoop - Oct 16 & 17 (6pm MDT, 8pm EDT) Oct 17 & 18 (10am AEST, 8am AWST) (1)
Fri, Oct 16
ONLINE
Oct 16, 8:00 PM – Oct 17, 11:00 PM
ONLINE
Become an Aerial Arts Certified Hoop Teacher! Encompassing; Aerial Arts levels Primary - Level 6, rigging and safety, anatomy, strength and stability exercises, spotting and much more! Two days, three hours each day, no demonstrator required.
M1 Hammock - November 13 & 14 (5pm MST/MDT, 7pm EST/EDT) Nov 14 & 15 (10am AEST, 8am AWST)
Fri, Nov 13
ONLINE
Nov 13, 7:00 PM – Nov 14, 10:00 PM
ONLINE
Become an Aerial Arts Certified Hammock Teacher! Encompassing; Aerial Arts levels Primary - Level 6, rigging and safety, anatomy, strength and stability exercises, spotting and much more! Two days, three hours each day, no demonstrator required.
Heart, Spiral, Weggsphere Workshop - COMING SOON
Time is TBD
Location is TBD
Time is TBD
Location is TBD
Module 1 Silks - COMING SOON
Time is TBD
Online Course
Time is TBD
Online Course

GET IN TOUCH:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

CONTACT US:

AerialArtsLogo.png